Skip to content
Local delivery is now $4, up to 5kg, FREE if the order exceeds $50!
Local delivery: $4, up to 5kg, FREE for orders >$50!

The Evolved Ones: Awakening (Book 1)

PART OF The Evolved Ones SERIES
  • Description
  • About the Author
  • In Awakening, Rox awoke four years ago without a single memory of who she was or where she came from, and with the involuntary ability to heal. Speech and most of her higher level cognitive functions were working, but everything about herself felt unfamiliar. Plagued by insecurity and confusion, she leaves the only home she can remember and embarks on a thrilling, action-packed journey in search of her true identity.

    The search, and adventure, continues…

  • Natasha Oliver earned a Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing at Goddard College and a Bachelor of Science in Marketing at Lehigh University. Born in South Carolina, USA, she has lived and worked in Japan, Singapore and throughout Southeast Asia. Natasha has published several short stories and articles, and is also a professional ghostwriter and editor. In creative writing, Natasha’s focus is on adult science fiction and fantasy.

ISBN: 9789814841443
Cover Type: Paperback
Page Count: 332
Year Published: 2019