Skip to content
Local delivery is now $4, up to 5kg, FREE if the order exceeds $50!
Local delivery: $4, up to 5kg, FREE for orders >$50!


By: Gabby Tye
Publisher: Bubbly Books
  • Description
  • About the Author
  • Now she remembers... but things aren’t easier.

    She remembers what she has to do – and what she discovers could hold the key to why everything on Earth is dead. But first, she needs to decode her mom’s bizarre and cryptic clues. Then, she needs to decide... should she tell the group and put them at risk? Should she set off alone or take everyone with her?

    She remembers who she is, how she left Camp Zero and where her strange abilities come from. But all these come with memories of her past with Connor. Must she now choose between Connor and Jae?

    Out in the dead world, a horrifying new breed of Eaters is emerging, and strange soldiers are hunting for her.


  • Gabby Tye is a Veterinary Sciences student and also the national-bestselling author of the RunHideSeek trilogy. She has five books released and is now completing EverAfter, the sequel to RunHideSeek. Gabby is the youngest Singaporean author to have had her book rights acquired by a major Chinese publisher. The movie rights to her books have been optioned to Woosh Pictures.

ISBN: 9789810919788
Cover Type: Paperback
Page Count: 44
Year Published: 2016